Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DJ Anderson

DJ Anderson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Anderson
"Nina and Nick provide great service. They save me hundreds of dollars on my home insurance. Glad to recomend this agency."
Profile photo of Richard El Yacoubi

Richard El Yacoubi

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard El Yacoubi
"Friendly service!!"
Profile photo of Greg Zerafa

Greg Zerafa

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Zerafa
"I have used Nick Sage & Co for 15 years. They have always treated me like a VIP. I have recommended them to many of my friends and family over the years."
Profile photo of P DpC

P DpC

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P DpC
"Nina Slater is awesome! Great customer service always."
Profile photo of Bill Reiman

Bill Reiman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Reiman
"They were fantastic. One of the best insurance companies I have dealt with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Chris Bennett

Chris Bennett

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bennett
"Nick and his team are exceptional. Collectively (and individually) they're attentive, proactive and find the best solutions for their clients. Nina Slater is one of Nick's account manager's and my go-to when Nick is busy. The personalized service is off the charts. Need ten stars instead of just 5."
Profile photo of Sydney Woo

Sydney Woo

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Woo
"Nick and his team have been incredible to work with assisting me with the best solutions for my insurance needs. A special thank you to Nina for always making me feel like I’m the most important client of State Farm."
Profile photo of Melanie P

Melanie P

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie P
"I have been with them since 2013. They are all amazing. The communication between Rose Maria and the others is amazing. I will stay with them for as long as I can. Thank you for being there with all this stress of the accident I was in."
Profile photo of Milko Madarac

Milko Madarac

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milko Madarac
"The best insurance company in Vegas . Will never change them just Becouse they provide exceptional service . Nina is example of American excellence in service . Always there for you , passionate and enthusiastic while making sure things are in order . You feel like they have your back , which they do, and that makes all the difference ."
Profile photo of Mardia TorresMontelongo

Mardia TorresMontelongo

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mardia TorresMontelongo
"I've had State Farm for over 13 years. I love them. Rachel is awesome! She is always helpful and has a very good attitude. I recommend State Farm to everyone looking for a reliable company."
Profile photo of Faith Knable

Faith Knable

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Knable
"Very pleased with Paul Brown. He is professional and was straight up with be a quote that was affordable. He emailed his contact and did not over load the phone calls as I did receive even to date from others. It’s refreshing to receive customer service as it is something that is non-existent in today’s businesses."
Profile photo of Donald Standley

Donald Standley

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Standley
"great people, would highly recommend this office,Rosemary is the greatest agent i have ever been with, i am 72 and been with many agents, she is the best by far"
Profile photo of P.S.

P.S.

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P.S.
"There are plently well rated State Farm agents in my neighborhood, but as I was searching who to call. I came across Nick Sage office and they had 5 stars so I had to guess there was a reason and hoped they would be able to help me. Called in and got connected with Nina S. She has been wonderful. Conversation was business, but helped me along the way. Asked what was needed, suggested was needed but was flexible if I needed it. I was worried with the ever increasing rates and the insurance cost being higher in Nevada, if I wasn't able to make the switch. But everything was well in the end. Got the coverage I needed and wanted back and at a monthly rate that is much more manageable than what I had previously with Geico (which was horrendous, they increased my policy by $40/mon every 6 month renewal). I regret leaving State Farm 2 years ago and am happy to be back. I know not everyone have the same experience, but Im happy. Thank you Nina!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Tran

Jimmy Tran

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Tran
"Nick and his team are the best in the business. Always taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Devin Gee

Devin Gee

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Gee
"Such a great experience here. Worked with Rachel to help consolidate my policies and she was super nice and friendly and incredibly informative and helpful. Thank you 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Marina Lira

Marina Lira

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Lira
"The best insurance company!"
Profile photo of Mark Bova

Mark Bova

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bova
"Absolutely great experience! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Josh Brownlee

Josh Brownlee

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Brownlee
"Rachelle and the Team made the experience quick and easy."
Profile photo of Joshua Hardung

Joshua Hardung

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Hardung
"I just wanted to shout out Rachel at the Nick Sage office and let everyone who is looking for any kind of insurances know this office is exceptional at going above and beyond to extend help to their clients. Thank you again for helping me sort through my login issues and get me a better rate on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Riley Engles

Riley Engles

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Engles
"Incredible service from Nina! We are so happy to be with State Farm. She made everything so easy for us and she was so kind and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Austin C

Austin C

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin C
"Rachel is amazing to work with. Straight forward, kind, easy to talk to. She was very transparent with all of my quotes. I was given quick, no-obligation quotes on life insurance, renters insurance and auto insurance. She also added drive safe and save which lowers our vehicle premium and can never increase it as compared to other insurance companies’ “driving discount” programs. Rachel saved us $150 per month on insurance and even added a new policy! Thank you Rachel!"
Profile photo of Randy Anderson

Randy Anderson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Anderson
"Always very happy with Nina and Grace at Nick Sage agency! They are professional in everything they do! 3 years later and still a great experience with this agency! I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs, can’t say enough!"
Profile photo of Andrew Shipman

Andrew Shipman

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Shipman
"Awesome Job, Thanks for your Understanding and Patience. Very Very Glad to be Back With State Farm!"
Profile photo of Pat Getman

Pat Getman

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Getman
"Nina was especially concerned about my needs and was so helpful in addressing them. I would give her five stars."
Profile photo of Chrissy Sarrazin

Chrissy Sarrazin

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Sarrazin
"Nick Sage and his group especially Rosemary are absolutely amazing. They try to find the best discounts for you and have the best rates when you have children on your policy. I have checked several other insurance companies and State Farm has always been the cheapest and best. I will never go anywhere else!"